Contact Us

Head Office Mumbai
 C-1088/B-6086, Oberoi Garden Estate, Chandivali Farms Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400072

  022 - 40982999

 022 - 28577310

 mumbai@haikologistics.com

Registered Office New Delhi
 A-133, Street No.4, Mahipalpur Extn. New Delhi - 110037

 +91-11- 26782628

 +91-11-26782629

 delhi@haikologistics.com

Corporate Office New Delhi
 549 - DLF Tower 5th floor, Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar, New Delhi. Pin code : 110015.

 +(91) 11 49944400

 +(91) 11 49944444

 delhi@haikologistics.com

Ahmedabad
  703,Sun Square, Nr.Hotel Nest, Off C.G.Road, Navrangpura,Ahmedabad, Gujarat -380009.

 +91 - 79 – 40087000

 +91 - 79–40086972

 ahmedabad@haikologistics.com

Bangalore
 UNIT NO. E-203, 2ND FLOOR, SUNRISE CHAMBER, # 22, ULSOOR ROAD BANGALORE 560042

 +080 41532200

 +80 -41532200

 bangalore@haikologistics.com

Chennai
 4th Floor, Sindur Pantheon Plaza, # 346, Pantheon Road, Egmore, Chennai - 600008 Tamil Nadu, India

 +91-44-43432777

 +91-44-43432799

 chennai@haikologistics.com

Hyderabad
 First Floor, 1 - 11-222 / 2, Gurumurthy Line, Beside Reebok Showroom, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 50016

 +91-40-65355793

 no

 hyderabad@haikologistics.com

Pune
 Office No 314 , Third Floor, G. O. Square, Manker Chowk, Kaspate Vasti Wakad, Pune - 411 057, Maharashtra, India

 +91 8149000130 / +91 8149060131

 +91-20-25820114

 pune@haikologistics.com

Kolkata
 Queens Mansion, 12 Park Street, Gate No. 2, Room No. 416, 4th Floor, Kolkata 700 071

 +91-33- 40646583

 +91- 33 – 30259540

 kolkata@haikologistics.com

Ludhiana
 Haiko Logistics India Pvt Ltd 263, Industrial Area A, Ludhiana - 141003

 +91 - 9643300502

 +91 - 9643300502

 ludhiana@haikologistics.com